Latest Products https://www.spectronicsindia.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Sep 2018 13:25:37 +0530 en-us https://www.spectronicsindia.in Digital Melting Point Apparatus https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-melting-point-apparatus.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-melting-point-apparatus.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital pH Meters https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-ph-meters.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-ph-meters.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Spectrophotometers https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-spectrophotometers.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-spectrophotometers.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor pH Meters https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-ph-meters.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-ph-meters.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor Visible Spectrophotometers https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-visible-spectrophotometers.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-visible-spectrophotometers.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Karl Fischer Titrimeter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/auto-karl-fischer-titrimeter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/auto-karl-fischer-titrimeter.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly efficient Durable Accurate reading Corrosion resistance Auto Titration Control Auto Zero Burette Adjustable Timer Visual & Audible Alarm   Accessories Burette (Clear Glass) 10 ml., Reservoir Bottle 500 ml., Rubber   Bellow for Pumping Air, Titration Cell 200 ml, Dual Platinum Electrode,   Coated Magnetic Stirring Capsule, Nozzle, Moisture Trap with Rubber Tubing, Instruction Manua Digital Clinical Flame Photometer https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-clinical-flame-photometer.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-clinical-flame-photometer.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Non corrosive Excellent performance User friendly operation Waterproof Single Channel Stainless steel round burner Concentric Non-Corrosive Nebulizer Narrow Band  interference Filters. Digital Colony Counter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-colony-counter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-colony-counter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High resolution Software controlled camera Precise count Dust resistant 110mm Dia Magnifying Glass Audible Confirmation of each count Uniform glare free illumination Digital Readout from 0 to 999 (Model 163) Digital Readout from 0 to 9999 (Model 165) Digital Readout form 0 to 999999 (Model 166) Auto Marker pen Wolffhuegel glass grid with focusing facility Digital Conductivity Meter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-conductivity-meter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-conductivity-meter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low power consumption Corrosion resistant Easy to operate Chemical resistant Digital Flame Photometer https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-flame-photometer.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-flame-photometer.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Corrosion resistant nebulizer Automatic ignition Easy to operate Accurate determination Single Channel Stainless steel round burner Concentric Non-Corrosive Nebulizer Narrow Band  interference Filters. Digital Photo Colorimeter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-photo-colorimeter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-photo-colorimeter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged structure Accurate reading Easy to operate Good battery backup Accurate, direct readout of absorbance Rugged, Reliable & easy to operate Long life photo diode detector 1 ml sample size Battery/Mains operated (SI 130 ) Microprocesser based (Auto Colorimeter SI-129) Digital Potentiometer https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-potentiometer.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-potentiometer.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly efficient Water resistant Easy to operate Less power consumption 3 1/2 Digit LED Display Rugged & Economical Highly Stable & Accurate 4 Electrodes for Different Titrations Digital TDS Meter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-tds-meter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-tds-meter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Abrasion resistant User friendly Durable Digital Turbidity Meter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-turbidity-meter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-turbidity-meter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Water proof Non abrasive Excellent performance User friendly Highly Stable & Accurate 3 1/2 Digit LED Display 30mm flat bottom Test Tube 0 to 1000 NTU Hot Plate Magnetic Stirrer https://www.spectronicsindia.in/hot-plate-magnetic-stirrer.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/hot-plate-magnetic-stirrer.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features Hot Plate temperature controlled by energy regulator With Operating Speed controls Heater indications Variable Stirring With SS Rod & SS Top Portable pH Meter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/portable-ph-meter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/portable-ph-meter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Fast documentation Accurate measurement Easy operation Portable TDS Meter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/portable-tds-meter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/portable-tds-meter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Automatic ranging Easy to operate Accurate measurement Water-proof Water and Soil Analysis Kit https://www.spectronicsindia.in/water-and-soil-analysis-kit.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/water-and-soil-analysis-kit.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Mains cum battery operated Available in abs plastic briefcase Turbidity measurement in model 157 Measures pH, conductivity, TDS, DO, Salinity & Temperature. Micro Processor Based Water & Soil Analysis Model No.SI-158 Microprocessor Colorimeter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-colorimeter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-colorimeter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Dissolved Oxygen Meter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/portable-dissolved-oxygen-meter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/portable-dissolved-oxygen-meter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: User friendly Waterproof Robust structure Minimal maintenance Microprocessor Conductivity Meter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-conductivity-meter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-conductivity-meter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate result Robust structure Corrosion resistant Easy to operate   Other details: Highly sensitive & Accurate Measurement Conductivity, TDS and Temperature Storage up to 1000 samples Printer attachment facility Microprocessor Solution Analyzer Kit https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-solution-analyzer-kit.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-solution-analyzer-kit.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to handle Low maintenance Rugged casing Single Beam UV-VIS Spectrophotometer https://www.spectronicsindia.in/single-beam-uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/single-beam-uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged structure Resistance to corrosion Accurate reading Water proof   Other details: Cover 195 to 1000nm 4 Position Cuvette Holder RS-232C Computer Interface High wavelength Precision Highly Accurate & Stable Double Beam UV-VIS Spectrophotometer https://www.spectronicsindia.in/double-beam-uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/double-beam-uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features Wide wavelength range, satisfying requirements of various fields Fully automated design, realizing the simplest measurement & satisfying the requirements of pharmacopoeia. Maximum of 9 wavelengths & 7 samples scan be measured at one time. Automatic change-over between W lamp & D 2 lamp Optimized optics and large scale integrated circuits design, light source and receiver from world famous measurement all add up to high performance and reliability Rich measurement methods: wavelength scan, time scan, multi-wavelength determination, multi-order derivative determination, double-wavelength method and triple-wavelength method etc., meet different measurement requirement. Automatic 10mm 8-cell holder Data output can be obtained via a printer port and a RS-232 interface Parameters and data can be saved for user's convenience PC controlled measurement can be achieved for more accurate and flexible requirement Digital Dissolved Oxygen Meter https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-dissolved-oxygen-meter.htm https://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-dissolved-oxygen-meter.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy built Resistance to corrosion Easy operation Accurate reading Reliable Accurate DO & temperature measurements in the laboratory Available with customized solution