Latest Products http://www.spectronicsindia.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:56:50 +0530 en-us http://www.spectronicsindia.in Digital Melting Point Apparatus http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-melting-point-apparatus.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-melting-point-apparatus.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital pH Meters http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-ph-meters.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-ph-meters.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor pH Meters http://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-ph-meters.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/microprocessor-ph-meters.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Visible Spectrophotometers http://www.spectronicsindia.in/visible-spectrophotometers.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/visible-spectrophotometers.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Karl Fischer Titrimeter http://www.spectronicsindia.in/auto-karl-fischer-titrimeter.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/auto-karl-fischer-titrimeter.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Auto Titration Control Auto Zero Burette Adjustable Timer Visual & Audible Alarm AccessoriesBurette (Clear Glass) 10 ml., Reservoir Bottle 500 ml., Rubber   Bellow for Pumping Air, Titration Cell 200 ml, Dual Platinum Electrode,   Coated Magnetic Stirring Capsule, Nozzle, Moisture Trap with Rubber Tubing, Instruction Manual. Digital Colony Counter http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-colony-counter.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-colony-counter.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our diverse range of Digital Colony Counter offered by us is of premium quality and is fabricated using quality raw material. With the assistance of our designers and experts we are capable to offer customized solutions to our clients as per their specifications in stipulated time frame.Accessories Marking Pen Magnifier Lens Dust Cover Manual Features High resolution Software controlled camera Precise count Dust resistant 110mm Dia Magnifying Glass Audible Confirmation of each count Uniform glare free illumination Digital Readout from 0 to 999 (Model 163) Digital Readout from 0 to 9999 (Model 165) Digital Readout form 0 to 999999 (Model 166) Auto Marker pen Wolffhuegel glass grid with focusing facility Digital Potentiometer http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-potentiometer.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-potentiometer.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our superior range of Digital Potentiometer for our clients based globally. These are manufactured with the help of our designers and engineers using high technology and state-of-the-art facilities as per international standard.Accessories    Reference Electrode Glass Electrode Electrode Stand Manual Dust Cover Salient features 3 ½ Digit LED Display Highly Stable & Accurate Electrodes for Different Titrations Rugged & Economical UV VIS Spectrophotometers http://www.spectronicsindia.in/uv-vis-spectrophotometers.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/uv-vis-spectrophotometers.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Dry Bath Incubator http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-dry-bath-incubator.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-dry-bath-incubator.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is a Microprocessor based sophisticated and smart “DRY BATH-HEATING BLOCK INCUBATOR” with digital display, designed to be suitable in any kind of laboratory. It is realized with reliable electronics, high mechanical precision. This Dry bath Incubator  can replace Water Bath because its temperature uniformity is batter then water bath as well as there is no need of pouring water, sock proof and required installation area is very less as compare to water bath as well as power consumption is very low (65Watts) as compare to water bath (1000-1500Watts). User can run “DRY BATH INCUBATOR” on Home UPS/Inverter because starting consumption is 65Watts and after achieving required temperature its consume 20 to 25Watts only.Block Size 1> 0.2ml X 32 Well Block 2> 0.5 ml X 32 Well Block 3>1.5/2 mL X 24 Well Block 4> 5 mL Tube X 24 Well Block 5> 1.5/2mlX12+ 0.2mlX8 + 0.5mlX8 Well Block The key features that make this instrument unique are Fully Automatic Microprocessor based system. It’s Work on 220Vac power Supply. 16X2 Line LCD Display for better visualization. A 5 keys membrane keyboard, simple to use and less damageable than a normal keyboard in case of contact with liquid solutions. Desire Temperature setting through menu (Temp. Setting Range: 30°C to 80° C with step size 1° C)  Desire Timer  setting through menu(Timer Setting Range: 0  to 250 Minute with step size 1 Minute)  Memory to save Set Temperature and Timer and retain after Switch-off instrument. Protection with Sensor Failure. Over Temperature protection with alarm. Precision integrated-circuit temperature sensors, whose output voltage is linearly proportional to the Celsius (Centigrade) temperature, its linearity and sensitivity is very high. Normally DRY BLOCK INCUBATOR takes 5-10 Minutes to stabilized temperature, however it will vary according to measuring environment condition, supply voltage etc. Digital Flame Photometers http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-flame-photometers.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-flame-photometers.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Turbidity Meters http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-turbidity-meters.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-turbidity-meters.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water and Soil Analysis Kit http://www.spectronicsindia.in/water-and-soil-analysis-kit.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/water-and-soil-analysis-kit.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colorimeter http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-colorimeter.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-colorimeter.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Conductivity Meters http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-conductivity-meters.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-conductivity-meters.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital TDS Meters http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-tds-meters.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-tds-meters.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Dissolved Oxygen Meters http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-dissolved-oxygen-meters.htm http://www.spectronicsindia.in/digital-dissolved-oxygen-meters.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530